Contact Us

Contact Information

Here you will find phone numbers, Parishioners Federal Credit Union locations and our e-mail addresses, office hours and the holiday calendar.

If you need to report your Parishioners Debit Card lost or stolen after our normal business hours, please call 1-800-528-2273, for callers in the U.S., or 1-812-647-9794, for callers outside the U.S.

Phone Numbers

Main Office Telephone Service
(888) 397-5111
(310) 320-4588
Fax (310) 320-2405 (operations)
Fax (310) 320-5314 (loans)

After hours Debit Card Support Center
(866) 664-9364

Parishioners At Your Service (P*A*Y*S)
24 Hour Response system
(800) 599-7433

Lost/stolen Debit cards (after hours)
(800) 528-2273, inside the U.S.
(812) 647-9794, outside the U.S.

Email Us

For member and/or loan services, contact us.

Location

Main Office

2355 Crenshaw Blvd. Suite #100
Torrance, Ca 90501
Phone: (310) 320-4588
Toll-Free: (888) 397-5111
Fax: (310) 320-2405

Office Hours

8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday

Parishioners Federal Credit Union

Need directions? Try Map Blast or Map Quest.


Credit Union Calendar

PFCU office will be closed on:

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 2, 2019
  • Martin Luther King’s Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 18, 2018
  • Open 1/2 Day 8:30 to 12 noon, Good Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving– Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Open 1/2 Day New Years Eve 8:30 - 12 noon, Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Parishioners Federal Credit Union is always open for business online at www.parishionersfcu.org and at thousands of locations worldwide when you use your ATM or Parishioners Debit Card.

2355 Crenshaw Blvd. Suite #100 Torrance, CA 90501   Phone: (310) 320-4588   Toll-Free: (888) 397-5111   Fax: (310) 320-2405