Contact Us

Contact Information

Here you will find phone numbers, Parishioners Federal Credit Union locations and our e-mail addresses, office hours and the holiday calendar.

If you need to report your Parishioners Debit Card lost or stolen after our normal business hours, please call 1-800-528-2273, for callers in the U.S., or 1-812-647-9794, for callers outside the U.S.

Phone Numbers

Main Office Telephone Service
(888) 397-5111
(310) 320-4588
Fax (310) 320-2405 (operations)
Fax (310) 320-5314 (loans)

After hours Debit Card Support Center
(866) 664-9364

Parishioners At Your Service (P*A*Y*S)
24 Hour Response system
(800) 599-7433

Lost/stolen Debit cards (after hours)
(800) 528-2273, inside the U.S.
(812) 647-9794, outside the U.S.

Email Us

For member and/or loan services, contact us.

Location

Main Office
2355 Crenshaw Blvd. Suite #100
Torrance, Ca 90501
Phone: (310) 320-4588
Toll-Free: (888) 397-5111
Fax: (310) 320-2405

Office Hours
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday

Parishioners Federal Credit Union

Need directions? Try Map Blast or Map Quest.


Credit Union Calendar

PFCU office will be closed on:

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King’s Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Open 1/2 Day 8:30 to 12 noon, Good Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving– Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Parishioners Federal Credit Union is always open for business online at www.parishionersfcu.org and at thousands of locations worldwide when you use your ATM or Parishioners Debit Card.


     
Find an ATM:
2355 Crenshaw Blvd. Suite #100 Torrance, CA 90501   Phone: (310) 320-4588   Toll-Free: (888) 397-5111   Fax: (310) 320-2405